REVIEWS

  • positive review  Brilliant job by Gary and his team. Would recommend them to anyone

    thumb Steven Curtis
    April 11, 2021

    positive review  A massive thank you for turning our dull and impractical garden in to an amazing family space. The garden is amazing and can’t wait to use it with family and friends. Best of all no more lawns to mow!! The team were amazing and despite the challenges of weather kept on going- can’t recommend them enough. Thanks

    thumb Simon Belton
    March 2, 2021

    positive review  A massive thank you to these guys!! They have literally saved my family and I during this difficult time by having this wonderful garden 🌿🌴🌲 The owner Gary came and listened to our ideas and the many boxes we need to tick.... a football area... ⚽️ 🥅 for my Little lad..... a place to entertain... and a chill out areas.... Gary and his team transformed them into reality... giving us as a family the perfect garden!! Thanks again fields Artificial Grass I can’t recommend these guys enough!!

    thumb Ashlee Walsh
    June 13, 2020

    positive review  Highly recommend this company. They did Such a great job on our garden. New artificial grass and sleepers has given the garden some life again! Thanks again.

    thumb Lauren Hall
    October 1, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant job. Thankyou Gary and the team so much

    thumb Marc Edwards
    December 24, 2018

    positive review  This morning We have waved off Gary & team following the completion and transformation of my garden (not only in time for new year as I had asked, but they surprised me, getting it down before Christmas!) As first time home owners, this is the first major work we’ve ever had done or arranged, so was apprehensive on what to expect (you never know what you’ll get or if you’re getting ripped off) BUT WOW, Gary and the team have certainly set the bar high!!! What a difference a few days make - I have 2 (mental) dogs who over time have ruined the grass and coupled with a magnolia tree, the winter is not fun trying to decipher, poo or leaf!!?? We’re not green fingered and would rather enjoy the time in our garden having BBQ’s than gardening, so low maintenance was essential. Gary nailed the design and we’re in love with the garden now done! We was even more surprised on how clean the team were, tidying as they go. Merry Christmas to us! Thanks guys, I can’t wait to have the family over Christmas and new year with their dogs and not worry about all the dogs running mud into the house. Roll on summer!

    thumb Laura Platt
    December 24, 2018

    positive review  Thank you so much for making our garden perfect! Faultless work from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble...you went through everything with us, discussed all our options & created a beautiful playing area for our daughter. You went the extra mile too & created a water effect for our daughter’s bridge. We absolutely love it!! Definitely recommend!!

    thumb Lisa Belcham
    September 9, 2018

    positive review  Amazing!! From start to finish these guys were fantastic, taking time to talk to our 2 yr old daughter (who wouldn’t leave them alone), even when they were busy. The guys worked really hard finishing the job a day early. The finished product looks amazing, they even put some blue grass where we have a bridge so it looks like water, utterly brilliant. Thank you so much, can’t wait to show it off!! *Don’t hesitate to use this company, they will not let you down!! I guarantee you will be happy!!*

    thumb Rob Belcham
    September 6, 2018

    positive review  Fields are professional, hardworking, and the garden looks fantastic. Thank you so much.

    thumb Diane Phillips
    March 8, 2018

Contact us

Leave us a message and we will get back to you

VERIFIED ON

Keep In Touch

All Rights Reserved © 2021 Fields Artificial Grass

Site by Vitally Digital